The Drawbacks of Freelancing


After coming across a quote online, I chose to share it with others:

Author and poet Ernest William Hornung (1866–1921) used the term in “The Gift of the Emperor” to describe his woeful state as a freelancer in those days, “I warmed to my woes. It was no easy matter to keep your end up as a raw freelance of letters; for my part, I was afraid I wrote neither well enough nor ill enough for success.” (source: Wikipedia)

Comment below and tell me what you feel are the major drawbacks of freelancing.

One thought on “The Drawbacks of Freelancing

Leave a Reply

