My List of Content Mills


For the past couple of days, I’ve been searching for a list of content mills but, surprisingly, I can’t find one. I’ve found many posts about mills but none really going into much details about the mills themselves. Therefore, I’ve chosen to do a list for those writer’s like me who are looking for content mills. I have listed them in no particular order.

Web Address: www.constantcontent.com/

Read more here

Web Address: www.demandstudios.com/

According to the Website:

  • Create your own schedule
  • Write about what you know
  • Receive payments twice a week
  • Share with other writers and editors
  • Build your portfolio

Web Address: www.londonbrokers.net/

According to the Website:

  • Payment per article:

Minimum of  300 words: $2.00 per article
Minimum of  400 words: $3.00 per article
Minimum of  500 words: $3.50 per article
Minimum of  750 words: $5.00 per article
Minimum of  1,000 words: $6.50 per article

  • Bonuses:

We pay a 5% bonus for all articles that are delivered within 24 hours after order date.
We pay 10% extra for urgent articles.

  • Payment times:

We pay all writers every Thursday night (US time) via Paypal or Payoneer.

(I work for London Brokers periodically and I can attest to their payment schedule. I receive my weekly pay every Friday morning on my Payoneer card)

Website Address: emergingcast.com/

Read more here

And you can read my review here

Leave a Reply

